Anyidons – Africanish Album

Anyidons Africanish Album ft Kolaboy Slowdog

Anyidons shares a brand new project dubbed “Africanish Album”.

Fast-rising Indigenous musical act from the east, Anyidons the Onye Ichaka himself comes through with the release of his debut album titled “Africanish“. The project is compiled with 12 lovely songs with features from the likes of Pc Lapez, Sparkle Tee, Slowdog, Kolaboy, UGOCCIE, Duncan Mighty, Zubby Michael and Kcee.

With production assistance from Ksmith (Majik), Selebobo, Ebube; the songs where mixed and mastered by 1st Class Mix and Mix Monsta.

Enjoy the full Album Tracklist below;

  1. Manaeziokwu

  2. Mpete (feat. Pc Lapez)

  3. Akpagi (Remix) (feat. Sparkle Tee)

  4. I No Dey

  5. Ayakata (feat. Slowdog & Kolaboy)

  6. Wayo (feat. UGOCCIE)

  7. Offor (feat. Duncan Mighty & Zubby Michael)

  8. BIA

  9. Total Cashout

  10. Pain Dem

  11. Igbotic (feat. Kcee)

  12. Ije Love


Leave a comment