Angelique Kidjo – Mother Nature Album

Angelique Kidjo - Mother Nature

Africa’s most prominent music exploit, Angelique Kidjo has shared another mouth-watering Album titled “Mother Nature”.

Grammy Award-winning Beninese songstress, Angelique Kidjo released her 2021 debut project “Mother Nature“, which serves as her Fourteenth studio Album and crowns her reign as one of the biggest female musical export from Africa.

The Album “Mother Nature” is a star-studded album which features three Nigerians; Yemi Alade, Mr Eazi and co-Grammy winner, Burna Boy. Other acts featured in the album include; Salif Keita, Zeynab, Lionel Loueke, Bluelab Beats, Sampa The Great, Ghetto Boy, and Earth Gang.

The album consists of 13 tracks which are all centered on Africanism. So far so good, Kidjo has won for herself four Grammys, beat Oluwa Boy in 2020 to bag her most recent win which she also dedicated the album to him.

She has been in the music industry for about 30 years now and still waxing stronger even at 60.

Stream and Enjoy ‘Mother Nature’ full Album Track List below;

  1. Choose Love (feat. Shungudzo)
  2. Dignity (feat. Yemi Alade) | Mp3 Download
  3. Africa, One Of A Kind (ft. Mr Eazi & Salif Keita) | Mp4 Download
  4. Mother Nature
  5. Do Yourself (feat. Burna Boy) | Mp3 Download
  6. Meant For Me (feat. Shungudzo)
  7. Omon Oba (feat. Zeynab & Lionel Loueke)
  8. Free & Equal (feat. Sampa The Great)
  9. Fired Up (feat. Blue Lab Beats & Ghetto Boy)
  10. Take It Or Leave It (ft. EARTHGANG)
  11. Mycelium (feat. -M-)
  12. One Africa (Indépendance Cha-Cha)
  13. Flying High


Leave a comment