Alikiba – Only One King Album

Tanzanian music act, Alikiba hits back with a star studded studio work “Only One King Album”, for his fans.

Only One King Album is the third Ultimate project Since he Started doing Music,on the album he included PAN AFRICAN ARTISTS main aim being getting Different flavors and embracing the Swahili language.

The 16 track project got a contextual vocal boost from the likes of; Tommy Flavour, K2ga, Abdukiba, Mayorkun, Rudeboy, Nyashinksi, Patoranking, Khaligraph Jones, Blaq Diamond, Sauti Sol and Sarkodie.

Production credit goes to Yogo Beats, amongst others.

Stream and Enjoy ‘Only One King’ full Tracklist below;

  1. Oya Oya

  2. Amour

  3. Tamba (feat. Tommy Flavour, K2ga & Abdukiba)

  4. Jealous (feat. Mayorkun)

  5. Sitaki Tena

  6. Salute (feat. Rudeboy)

  7. Washa (feat. Nyashinksi)

  8. Infidèle

  9. Bwana Mdogo (feat. Patoranking)

  10. Habibty (feat. Khaligraph Jones)

  11. Gimme Dat

  12. Niteke (feat. Blaq Diamond)

  13. Let Me (feat. Sauti Sol)

  14. Utu

  15. Ndombolo (feat. Tommy Flavour, K2ga & Abdukiba)

  16. Happy (feat. Sarkodie)

Leave a comment