ALBUM: Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)

Umu Obiligbo Signature Album

Umu Obiligbo premieres a new album titled “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu).

Nigerian indigenous music duo, Umu Obiligbo release the project “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu), a 10-tracks Album which features the likes of Victor AD, Zoro and record producer, Bube.

The body of work got production assistance from Solshyne, Soularge and Bube. Meanwhile, “Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)” is a follow-up to their previous work; ‘Udo Ga Adi‘ album and their project ‘Level Up‘ EP,  released in 2019.

See “Signature Album” track-list below;

  1. Chisom
  2. Fine Bobo
  3. Oga Police (Feat. Zoro)
  4. On God (Feat. Victor AD)
  5. Respect
  6. Aka Chineke (Feat. Bube) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Know Your Friend
  8. Nma Nwanyi
  9. They Must Talk
  10. Amara

Leave a comment