ALBUM: Patoranking – Three

Patoranking Three Album lyrics instrumental ft Tiwa Savage King Promise Sauti Sol Flavour

Patoranking his out with his debut Album in the 2020 tagged “Three”.

Nigerian Dance Hall veteran, Patoranking has released his third studio project titled “Three“, an album that housed a total of 12-tracks; with guest appearances from the likes of Flavour, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage and King Promise.

In conclusion, The Album “Three” got production assistance from Telz, Mr Kamera, Hysaint and many others.

Stream “Three” album full tracklist below;

  1. Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Yo Body
  3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Nobody
  5. Black Girl Magic
  6. Abule || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Brrr
  9. Do Me
  10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Lion In the Jungle
  12. Love Is the Answer

Leave a comment