ALBUM: L.A.M.B – Behold The Lamb

L.A.M.B Behold The Lamb

Fresh off the success of The Last Cypher, L.A.M.B the acronym for Loose Kaynon, A-Q, M.I Abaga and Blaqbonez return with BEHOLD THE LAMB a full length Collaboration LP and this time they’re going for African hiphop Domination, BEHOLD THE LAMB is a 10 track Album.

The studio project features Oxlade, Psycho YP, Chike, Bien, Khaligraph Jones and Kojo-cue. Production done by seasoned producers Tempoe, Beats by Jayy, Ramoni and fast rising Ghanian producer Apya.

Stream and Enjoy the full track list below;

  1. Badman Size – MP3 Download
  2. Groupie (feat. Oxlade) – MP3 Download
  3. Fame Sht (Feat. Psycho YP) – Mp3 Download
  4. Chase The Designers – Mp3 Download
  5. Snapchat Vs Facebook (feat. Chike) – MP3 Download
  6. Plus 254 (feat. Bien, Khaligraph Jones) – Mp3 DOWNLOAD
  7. Receipts (Feat. Kojo Cue) – Mp3 Download
  8. Fears – Mp3 Download
  9. Pray For The Crown – Mp3 Download
  10. The Last Cypher- Mp3 Download

Leave a comment

BNXN Bad Since '97

BNXN – Bad Since 97 EP

Omah lay Boy Alone EP

Omah Lay – I’m A Mess