FULL ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Apollo

by ZN Media

Fireboy DML Apollo album

Off the huge success of his music project, ‘Laughter, Tear and Goosebumps‘, Fireboy DML shares 2020 debut album titled “Apollo”

Nigerian superstar artiste, Fireboy DML delivers a 17-tracks album tagged “Apollo” under Olamide’s record label ‘YBNL Nation‘, Published under his new International deal, EMPIRE.

On the new project, Fireboy enlists 3 A-List artistes which are; rapper D Smoke, Black Diamond CEO Wande Coal and his label boss Olamide. With production reference from Pheelz, P.Prime, iamBeatz and Type A.

Get “Apollo Album” Full Track-List below;

  1. Champ (feat. D Smoke) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Tattoo
  5. Favourite Song
  6. New York City Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Lifestyle
  8. Airplane Mode
  9. 24 (Interlude)
  10. Dreamer
  11. Afar (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Go Away
  13. Shadé
  14. Friday Feeling
  15. God Only Knows
  16. Sound
  17. Remember Me || DOWNLOAD MP3


0 comment

Leave a comment

You may also like