[Album] 2Baba – Warriors

by ZN Media

2Baba Warriors album ft Wizkid Burna Boy lyrics

Nigerian Legendary singer, 2Baba has finally released his highly anticipated album project “Warriors“, premiere under his imprint ‘Hypertek Digital‘.

The new studio project “Warriors” is made up of 13 solid tracks with guest appearance from the likes of Wizkid, Burna Boy, Olamide, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi and his brother, Hi-Idibia.

Warriors” album production credit was claimed by Boji Beatz, Jay Sleek, Blaq Jerzee, Speroach Beatz, P Bankz, Spellz, Richie and Ploops. While Zeno Foster, Spellz and Ifex, mixed and Mastered the songs on the album.

Get 2Baba Warriors full album tracklist below;

  1. Warriors || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  2. We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Important || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Carry Dey Go
  5. Kitty Kat
  6. Opo (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Amaka (feat. Peruzzi)
  8. Love Me, Love Me
  9. Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. Target You (feat. Syemca)
  11. Oyi (feat. HI Idibia) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. If No Be You (feat. AJ)

Get It On ITunes/Apple Music

0 comment

Leave a comment

You may also like