Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1 Album

Ajebo Hustlers - Kpos Lifestyle

Ajebo Hustlers finally come through with their body of work tagged “Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1”.

Nigerian dynamic Afro-pop duo, Ajebo Hustlers has dropped their long-awaited album titled, “Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1“; which consists of 10 solid tracks featuring sensational singers, Omah Lay and Nissi.

This is their first ever studio L.P, in a video shared on their Instagram page on the 12th of July to announce the project; Ajebo Hustlers said the album will be motivating the upcoming generation so that they will stay focused on their goals.

Stream ‘Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1’ Tracklist below;

  1. Bus Stop | Mp3 Download 

  2. Yafun Yafun | Mp3 Download

  3. Solace | Mp3 Download

  4. Symbiosis (feat. Nissi) | Mp3 Download

  5. Pronto (feat. Omah Lay) | Mp3 Download

  6. Sophisticated Iyawo | Mp3 Download

  7. Oh My Home | Mp3 Download

  8. Zamo | Mp3 Download

  9. Barawo | Mp3 Download

  10. Kpos | Mp3 Download

Leave a comment