Bad Boy Etiquette 101 EP by Ajebo Hustlers

Latest Posts

- Advertisement -

Avante Entertainment, distributed by The Plug Entertainment presents a new wonderful project “Bad Boy Etiquette 101,” by Ajebo Hustlers.

Talented Nigerian music duo singers and songwriters, Ajebo Hustlers comes on to the music scene with the Release of an seven (7) track Extended playlist (E.P) “Bad Boy Etiquette 101,” with vocal assistance from Fave alongside Mayorkun.

Production credit for songs on the project goes to Niphkeys, Semzi, Ayzed, Clemzy & Orlandoh.

Listen and Enjoy the Full Tracklist below;

  1. Ajebo Hustlers – Dreams | Mp3 Download
  2. Ajebo Hustlers & Fave – In Love | Mp3 Download
  3. Ajebo Hustlers – Kisses | Mp3 Download
  4. Ajebo Hustlers & Mayorkun – No Love (18 Plus) | Mp3 Download
  5. Ajebo Hustlers – No Peace (Violence) | Mp3 Download
  6. Ajebo Hustlers – Loyalty | Mp3 Download
  7. Ajebo Hustlers – Burn My Cable | Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply


Trending Now Top 10

More From Category